I’ve Been MIA. Again.

I’ve been missing y’all. It’s been a very busy summer. Writing, traveling. Writing. Writing. Mostly writing.

But today is THE DAY!

An Officer and a Mermaid, a novella I wrote as part of the Falling in Deep Collection, is LIVE!

It's Live!

You can buy a copy here:

http://goo.gl/NTpkYR

It’s on sale for $0.99 so get it while it’s at the lower price. I have no idea when it will increase to the regular price of $2.99.

In addition, I’m having a Facebook Party tonight! I have lots of special author guests lined up and we have some fantastic prizes. It’s from 7-10 EDT so please stop by and BRING YOUR FRIENDS!

Here’s the link to the party:

https://www.facebook.com/events/492536270897216/

I hope to see you at the party tonight!

Enjoy An Officer and a Mermaid and please let me know what you think about the book by leaving an honest review.

Hugs,

Blaire

Leave a Reply

